Stamp Duty Caluclator for Property registration

Calculate the Registration Expenses and Stamp paper Value / duty towards property registration

When we try to buy new / old property in any part of India, we must undergo the registraion process. For registration, document should be prepared in stamp paper or e-stamp, while we need to pay the stamp duty based on the state tax structure. This stamp duty is tend to change between state to state, to find the Exact stamp duty for your state, you can use the above form.

To Calculate the Stamp Duty Amount for your Property / Document value, you have to select the state from the statelist above in the form. Based on the selected state the stamp duty value in percentage will be loaded in the stamp duty field. Stamp Duty (%) will be differ from state to state. After that give the Value of the Property as per Document in rupees. Finally the Stamp duty amount will be calculated and displayed in the Result.

Major components while registering new or old plot, land, flat, house, commercial and other property

Stamp Duty / Stamp paper value towards registion of document

Registration fee charged by goverment

Other Registration expenses for document preperation, typing, stamp paper comission, etc

We have listed the stamp duties for all states and union territories in india, namely Andhra Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, New Delhi, West Bengal, Jammu And Kashmir, Telengana, Maharashtra, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Karnataka, Sikkim, Gujarat, Assam, Manipur, Tripura, Mizoram, Rajasthan, Jammu And Kashmir, Punjab, Nagaland, Uttar Pradesh, Goa, Bihar, Pondicherry, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Chandigarh, Uttarakhand, Andaman And Nicobar Islands, Chattisgarh, Jharkhand, Tamil Nadu, Meghalaya and Kerala.
Document value is termed as Fair value, Circle rate, guideline value , document rate registration value , etc. The name is tend to change between state to state and location to loation.
Andhra PradeshArunachal PradeshAssam
Daman and Diu Dadra and Nagar HaveliDelhi
Himachal PradeshJammu and KashmirJharkhand
KarnatakaKeralaMadhya Pradesh
SikkimTamil NaduTelangana
TripuraUttar PradeshUttarakhand
West Bengal